Contact

Find Us Here

417 Conrod Straight
Mt Panorama
Bathurst, NSW 2795

The Quarry

Lot 18
College Road
Bathurst, NSW 2795

Member Contacts

President Mick Tuckey 0408 659 862 president@blcc.com.au
Vice President Ian Plenderleith 0438 547 375 iplenderleith@blcc.com.au
Treasurer Robert Flood 0408 402 729 treasurer@blcc.com.au
Secretary Christine Wells 0407 106 860 secretary@blcc.com.au
Committee Steven Muggleton 0434 996 546 smuggleton@blcc.com.au
Bryce Tomkins 0409 696 547 btomkins@blcc.com.au
Kathy Hanrahan 0407 784 590
Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670
Eric Thorpe ethorpe@blcc.com.au
Mick Williamson 0414 731 788
Competition Secretary Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blundie@blcc.com.au
Blower Editor Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blower@blcc.com.au
Social Director Helen Mulholland 02 6362 0769 ohelen@bigpond.com
Historic Plates Registrar David Robinson 02 6331 7433 robboauto@westnet.com.au
Cams Delegate Helen Mulholland 02 6362 0769 ohelen@bigpond.com
Quarry Groundsman John Windsor 0419 262 233 contact@blcc.com.au
Assistant Quarry Groundsman John Markwick 0467 026 279 contact@blcc.com.au
Mitchell Groves contact@blcc.com.au
Membership Officer Phil Burgett 0419 758 825 pburgett@blcc.com.au
Chaplain Doug Rowan 0427 816 616 dougandkath@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Tim Burt admin@blcc.com.au
Publicity Officer Laurina Tomkins 0429 030 575 contact@blcc.com.au
Safety / Fire Officer Sue Dixon contact@blcc.com.au
Property/Club Maintenance Officer Robert Wells 0422 819 896 contact@blcc.com.au
Martin McLoughlin contact@blcc.com.au
Eligibility Committee Matthew Windsor 0407 353 350 mwindsor@blcc.com.au
Richard Setchfield contact@blcc.com.au
Patrons Cam Ashelford contact@blcc.com.au
Arthur Davis contact@blcc.com.au
Rod Jones contact@blcc.com.au
Doug Moore contact@blcc.com.au
Robert Wells contact@blcc.com.au