Contact

Find Us Here

417 Conrod Straight
Mt Panorama
Bathurst, NSW 2795

Windsor Motorsport Park, The Quarry

Lot 18
College Road
Bathurst, NSW 2795

Member Contacts

President Mick Tuckey 0408 659 862 president@blcc.com.au
Vice President Scott Sims 0428 629 784 ssims@blcc.com.au
Treasurer Robert Flood 0408 402 729 treasurer@blcc.com.au
Secretary Donna Sims 02 6362 9784 secretary@blcc.com.au
Committee Greg Breach 0427 663 574 gbreach@blcc.com.au
Robert Dean rdean@blcc.com.au
Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670 mgroves@blcc.com.au
Phil Burgett 0419 758 825 pburgett@blcc.com.au
Shannon Maher 0423 752 942 shannon8472@gmail.com
Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blundie@blcc.com.au
Competition Secretary Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blundie@blcc.com.au
Membership Officer Phil Burgett 0419 758 825 pburgett@blcc.com.au
Officials Co-Ordinator Neville Ling 0416 226 755 nifty88@bigpond.com
Blower Editor Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blower@blcc.com.au
Quarry Groundsman Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670 mgroves@blcc.com.au
Assistant Quarry Groundsman Robert Dean rdean@blcc.com.au
Safety / Fire Officer Sue Dixon contact@blcc.com.au
Publicity Officer Shannon Sims 0477 076 918 shannon.richards62@yahoo.com.au
Property / Club Maintenance Officer Tony Hanrahan 0418 493 577 elfinfp@bigpond.com
Assistant Property/Club Maintenance Officer Robert Wells 0422 819 896 escort45@bigpond.com
Website Administrator Kathy Hanrahan 0407 784 590 khanrahan@blcc.com.au
Social Director Helen Mulholland 02 6362 0769 ohelen@bigpond.com
Historic Plates Registrar David Robinson 02 6331 7433 robboauto@westnet.com.au
Chaplain Doug Rowan 0427 816 616 dougandkath@hotmail.com
Motorsport Australia Delegate Helen Mulholland 02 6362 0769 ohelen@bigpond.com
Alternate Motorsport Aust Delegate Deanne Hudson dee4357@hotmail.com
Eligibility Committee Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670 mgroves@blcc.com.au
Richard Setchfield contact@blcc.com.au
Matthew Windsor 0407 353 350 mwindsor@blcc.com.au
Patrons Cam Ashelford contact@blcc.com.au
Arthur Davis contact@blcc.com.au
Rod Jones contact@blcc.com.au
Doug Moore contact@blcc.com.au
Robert Wells contact@blcc.com.au