Contact

Find Us Here

417 Conrod Straight
Mt Panorama
Bathurst, NSW 2795

The Quarry

Lot 18
College Road
Bathurst, NSW 2795

Member Contacts

President Mick Tuckey 0408 659 862 president@blcc.com.au
Vice President Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blundie@blcc.com.au
Treasurer Robert Flood 0408 402 729 treasurer@blcc.com.au
Secretary Donna Sims 02 6362 9784 secretary@blcc.com.au
Committee Greg Breach 0427 663 574 gbreach@blcc.com.au
Robert Dean rdean@blcc.com.au
Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670 mgroves@blcc.com.au
Ian Plenderleith 0438 547 375 iplenderleith@blcc.com.au
Scott Sims 0428 629 784 ssims@blcc.com.au
Jeff West 0427 263 757 jwest@blcc.com.au
Competition Secretary Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blundie@blcc.com.au
Blower Editor Bob Lundie-Jenkins 0434 318 148 blower@blcc.com.au
Social Director Helen Mulholland 02 6362 0769 ohelen@bigpond.com
Historic Plates Registrar David Robinson 02 6331 7433 robboauto@westnet.com.au
Cams Delegate Helen Mulholland 02 6362 0769 ohelen@bigpond.com
Quarry Groundsman Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670 contact@blcc.com.au
Assistant Quarry Groundsman Kerry McFadzean 0467 026 279 contact@blcc.com.au
Membership Officer Phil Burgett 0419 758 825 pburgett@blcc.com.au
Chaplain Doug Rowan 0427 816 616 dougandkath@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Kathy Hanrahan 0407 784 590 admin@blcc.com.au
Ian Plenderleith 0438 547 375 iplenderleith@blcc.com.au
Publicity Officer Deanne Hudson 0419 982 795 contact@blcc.com.au
Safety / Fire Officer Sue Dixon contact@blcc.com.au
Property / Club Maintenance Officer Tony Hanrahan 0418 493 577 contact@blcc.com.au
Eligibility Committee Mitchell Groves 0409 983 670 mgroves@blcc.com.au
Richard Setchfield contact@blcc.com.au
Mick Williamson 0414 731 788 contact@blcc.com.au
Matthew Windsor 0407 353 350 mwindsor@blcc.com.au
Patrons Cam Ashelford contact@blcc.com.au
Arthur Davis contact@blcc.com.au
Rod Jones contact@blcc.com.au
Doug Moore contact@blcc.com.au
Robert Wells contact@blcc.com.au